Call Us Today! (770) 364-3918

Proudly serving the Atlanta Metro Area, Northern Georgia, Chattanooga, TN

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/19/2014 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: Very good professional experience.

Review Date: 01/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clean Air Pros was thorough and affordable.

Review Date: 01/02/2014 | Author: Doris C.

Comments: Clean Air (Scott) was knowledgable and explained everything about cleaning our ductwork and some other issues we had, completed the project and was professional and personable. I will definitely use his services again!

Review Date: 12/30/2013 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Scott was very professional and did excellent work. I plan on using him on a regular basis.

Review Date: 12/30/2013 | Author: Kimberly H.

Comments: Scott came out immediately and went out of his way to help solve the problem! We had a problem with mold, and he cleaned the air ducts and installed an air purifier to the HVAC system. He was easy to work with, and very professional.

Review Date: 12/28/2013 | Author: Chris P.

Comments: Very professional service...Scott is a very knowledgeable about the field and articulate. Seemed genuinely interested in ensuring that the air quality in our home was excellent without the usual upsell. Definitely will use again in the future...or anyone he recommends.

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: Stacy P.

Comments: Scott was very helpful and solved my problem quickly and painlessly.

Review Date: 12/10/2013 | Author: Chantay F.

Comments: Very professional and trust worthy

Review Date: 12/10/2013 | Author: Myong W.

Comments: First, he did a fantastic job. Second, price was great. Third, a very nice man and very honest. I will keep his number indeed for my next service. Call Scott for his service, you won't be disappointed!

Review Date: 11/29/2013 | Author: Larry P.

Comments: Excellent experience and quality work plus results. Scott focuses on customer satisfaction.

Review Date: 11/28/2013 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: Scott was knowledgable, personable, and professional. He came in and went right to work. He also, cleaned up behind himself. I highly recommend this ervice.

Review Date: 11/27/2013 | Author: Stephen L.

Comments: Scott was professional and courteous. His work was outstanding. I will use Scott again in the future. And without hesitation, I would recommend him to a friend. Excellent Job, Scott

Review Date: 11/21/2013 | Author: Judith W.

Comments: Scott was able to get 13 years of leftover plaster dust etc. out of my ducts. He was on time and was courteous and efficient. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 11/20/2013 | Author: Brandi M.

Comments: quick, professional and gave great results

Review Date: 11/09/2013 | Author: Joy K.

Comments: Scott and his company were most professional and did an excellent job. He was very thorough and my house was so much cleaner when he left. I have recommended him to everyone.

Review Date: 11/08/2013 | Author: Alan B.

Comments: Very nice installer. Scott Fountain was the professional that cleaned all our vents and was outstanding in all respects. He had all the necessary equipment and worked like the expect he is. We are both very happy with all he did. Alan B

Review Date: 11/06/2013 | Author: Yong W.

Comments: The Tech (Scott) was very friendly, professional and knowledgable about HVAC systems. He shared a lot of useful information in how to keep the enviroment clean of mold and dust. He also went about his business in a non-intrusive way. He cleaned up his work area and was respectful of furniture around him. We had called two other recommended services, one never called us back and the other one would raise his price each time we called him trying to work out a service date. We were 100% satisfied with Scott of Clean Air Pro.

Review Date: 10/25/2013 | Author: Darren K.

Comments: Scott is a very busy Guy so be patient when trying to set up an appointment. Once he and his assistant made it out to my home they were very professional and did a fantastic job cleaning the air ducts , air returns and the dryer vent. There is a very noticeable difference in the air quality and clothes are drying in less time. Thanks Scott, see you in a year or so.

Review Date: 09/07/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Scott did a wonderful job cleaning my air ducts!!! He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He completed the job in a timely manner. I got quotes from multiple companies and Scott's came in the lowest. But best of all, Scott doesn't cut a hole into my ac system!! He did a wonderful job cleaning my dryer vent as well. Scott did an amazing job. It smells clean in here and the dust is gone! Thank you Scott! I will be recommending him to friends and we will be using him again!!

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: Leslie G.

Comments: Excellent. Quick response, on time, reasonable price, professional, tidy, pleasant and knowledgeable. Will use them again, and have recommended them to everyone I know.

Review Date: 08/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent at explaining services and keeping me informed, job completed in a timely manner at a great price. Will use again.

Review Date: 04/26/2013 | Author: Kimberley B.

Comments: They were great about explaining what service they were providing and scheduled a time that was convenient for us. I got estimates from several services, theirs was neither the highest or the lowest but I chose them because they had a high rating and after talking with them I felt confident they would do a good job. I was not disappointed and will certainly use them again.

Review Date: 04/20/2013 | Author: Steve N.

Comments: The Best! Will use again and again. Very professional and excellent work!!!!!!

Review Date: 04/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would recommend Clean Air Pros. They were friendly and professional.

Review Date: 04/14/2013 | Author: Frank B.

Comments: great job and did not try to upsell with costly add ons.

Review Date: 04/09/2013 | Author: K L.

Comments: I chose Clean Air Pros because there were so many good reviews. Scott called within 5 minutes of my request for a person to clean my vents. He explained everything about the process and gave me a quote which was so much less than I was expecting. He set up an appointment within a few days because he knew I was having many allergy issues. He and his assistant are very professional and do a great job at cleaning the vents. I could breathe so much better after their work. I would recommend Clean Air Pros to everyone! I never knew what a difference really clean vents can make and their work is fantastic!.

Review Date: 04/04/2013 | Author: Carolyn H.

Comments: I was more than satisfied with the job that was performed and would definitely recommend to others.

Review Date: 03/21/2013 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: I went with Scott at Clean Air Pros because I liked the fact that he was owner of the company, yet did the work himself. No employee can provide better results than an owner. He and his assistant went above and beyond what I expected. My registers were coated with allergens and dirt. Scott cleaned them and they look like new. You can't beat his price and what he provides for that price. I would recommend Clean Air Pros to any of my family, friends, and neighbors.

Review Date: 11/29/2012 | Author: Anna B.

Comments: Will hire him again anytime. Very professional and competent. He also cleaned my chimney.

Review Date: 11/09/2012 | Author: Fred E.

Comments: i would recmend clean air pros to anybody. he is the most honest man we have met so far.

Review Date: 10/11/2012 | Author: Elaine S.

Comments: Scott was very professional, nice, showed up on time, and did a great job. Realizing this is a rental property that we didn't want to spend too much on, he pointed out an issue with my ducts and offered a solution to fix it that didn't require major work and expense. I'll definitely hire him again!

Review Date: 09/28/2012 | Author: Mary W.

Comments: Scott Fountain and his assistant, Zack, did an excellent job cleaning my HVAC system and dryer vent. They were on time, efficient, thorough and left my home clean and smelling like new. The cost was below what I thought it would be and was more than worth it for the work that was done. I will recommend Clean Air Pros to everyone I know. Several of my neighbors have already taken my recommendation and have had their cleaning done, too. When I need this work done again, or just my dryer vent cleaned, I will call Scott without hesitation.

Review Date: 09/16/2012 | Author: Lucy M.

Comments: Scott came out on Friday and cleaned both systems. He did a great job. I was pleased with the quality of work he did, and he was very professional in every way. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to recommend him. I appreciate finding out about his company and about Service Magic.

Review Date: 08/29/2012 | Author: Ken O.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 07/31/2012 | Author: Kevin G.

Comments: They have courteous and prompt service. I was very please with the services that I got from them. I have already recommended them to some friends.

Review Date: 07/28/2012 | Author: Jennifer J.

Comments: Great ease in scheduling, Scott was incredibly nice, very professional and thorough. Took care of all of the air ducts and my dryer vent. I would absolutely use him again or recommend him to someone else!

Review Date: 07/24/2012 | Author: Brenda M.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone. Price was fair and within estimate. Easy process for paying through paypal. Will definitely call again in the future.

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: Laurie M.

Comments: Great job, very knowledgeable, would recommend to family and friends.

Review Date: 07/12/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Scott was great. Explained everything he was doing. Was quick and efficient. No mess in house. Very professional.

Review Date: 07/12/2012 | Author: Randall C.

Comments: I cannot use them again, because they use Paypal and Paypal would not accept my Sears/Citi credit card.

Review Date: 07/11/2012 | Author: Tracy W.

Comments: I am very pleased with the outcome and the service Scott provided. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: Brad M.

Comments: Did everything as promised...very nice to deal with...no monkey business on price or service. Highly Recommended!

Review Date: 06/26/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This company is superb!!!!!!. Very honest and knowledgeable. I had all my air ducts clean today and I' am very happy with the professionlism and service. The best. I will be referring this company to anyone who wants this service perform. I just wish this company was nationwide. Oh! I forgot to tell you the price is very very reasonable and this company takes no short cuts on the job. NOT MISLEADING, try this company I promise you will not reget it. Mary Williams Atlanta.Georgia

Review Date: 05/18/2012 | Author: Matt L.

Comments: performed a Saturday cleaning, cleaned the vent s good, seems the AC was working less due to the cleaning, hope to see will see a lower utility.

Review Date: 05/06/2012 | Author: Jan W.

Comments: Scott went beyond my expectations. He's through & cleans up the entire area when he's finished. I will be having him back to clean my HVAC vents real soon.

Review Date: 05/05/2012 | Author: Karlene B.

Comments: I am very happy that I decided to go with this company. Scott was on time, professional and courteous. He did a great job and I will definitely use his services in the future.

Review Date: 05/04/2012 | Author: Shelly S.

Comments: Scott came to my rescue immediately. I was 5 minutes away from putting up a For Sale sign. He worked until 9:30pm to get the house fresh enough for me to sleep and was back at 7:30 am to finish in time for my furniture to be delivers. He even brought me a breakfast sandwich. My ducts were filthy and the house reeked from years of cigarette smoke. I cannot say enough good things about him. Don't call anyone else in the NW GA or Atlanta area! Shelley in Rydal, GA

Review Date: 05/04/2012 | Author: Ryan B.

Comments: My name is Ryan and I found this company here on Servicemagic. The company worked great with me an my crazy schedule to get the service done for a house I was getting ready to move into.

Review Date: 05/02/2012 | Author: Dan B.

Comments: Scott did a great job cleaning vents and A/C coils, we also had him come back to install air purifier the following week. Very pleases with his service. Great help in removing pests also (6 foot snake)..

Review Date: 05/02/2012 | Author: Claud S.

Comments: Very timely and professional. He went out of his way to fix dryer vent issues.

Review Date: 04/30/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service. Quick and a great value. Able to work around my schedule.

Review Date: 04/29/2012 | Author: Julius N.

Comments: EXCELLENT JOB VERY THOROUGH VERY POLITE AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING VERY WELL HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Review Date: 04/24/2012 | Author: Joy C.

Comments: Scott was a very friendly man as well as a real professional. He was prompt and did a great job cleaning our air ducts, he sanitized and the house smelled so clean and fresh. He was so kind to adjust a few vents to make them work better, also he cleaned up after he finished with each vent. I highly recommend Scott and I will call him back when needed again.

Review Date: 04/22/2012 | Author: Gary J.

Comments: Nice man who did a very good job.

Review Date: 04/19/2012 | Author: Josh G.

Comments: Scott was extremely professional and very thorough. He went above and beyond expectations and was very reasonable on the price point. I will use his services again.

Review Date: 04/17/2012 | Author: Terri D.

Comments: Very nice guy and he did a great job. If I ever need help again I will call on Scott.

Review Date: 04/13/2012 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: I live in the Los Angeles area but own a rental in Dacula, so I hired Scott via long distance. He was the first to call and was consistently very timely about completing everything he promised. He worked well with my tenant and she was pleased with his work. His charges were reasonable, especially considering that he came a long way to do the job. He also set something up so that I could pay securely by credit card from here. He did a great job and made things real easy for me.

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: Jan G.

Comments: Scott was most professional, sincere and dedicated to performimg this job to the fullest extent of our expectations. Actually, he exceed them! My whole family can tell such a difference in the air system....and the decrease of dust is very significant. I recommend Scott to the highest degree!

Review Date: 04/09/2012 | Author: Ronda M.

Comments: My dryer was taking 3-4 cycles to dry. Now it gets dry in 1 cycle. Worth the cost of only $79 - I will save that on my gas bill and headache of waiting for clothes to dry!!! Very nice guys and efficient service.

Review Date: 04/08/2012 | Author: Terry B.

Comments: Very professional, prompt and easy to work with.

Review Date: 04/06/2012 | Author: Pam M.

Comments: Great experience! Scott was professional, experienced, and very nice. He did the job thoroughly and cleanly - no mess at all afterwards and clean ducts! I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/04/2012 | Author: Rebecca F.

Comments: Very professional - will definitely recommend and will use again.

Review Date: 04/03/2012 | Author: Sandra S.

Comments: Excellent service provided, customer service and price. Kudos to Scott and his team! I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/01/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came, cleaned my ducts and found my problem with my system and will be back to take care of the repairs.. I'm very satisfied.

Review Date: 03/27/2012 | Author: Kim H.

Comments: Scott was very professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend Clean Air Pros.

Review Date: 03/21/2012 | Author: Ellen W.

Comments: Very professional, personable and dependable. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/14/2012 | Author: Amanda M.

Comments: Clean Air Pros went above and beyond for us! The owner saved us from purchasing a new dryer and likely from having a house fire. Ours was a challenging scenario, but he stuck with us till the end! Nice guy! Would recommend to friends.

Review Date: 03/12/2012 | Author: Susan M.

Comments: Scott was extremely professional and personable. I will definitely recommend him to my coworkers and friends, and call him again.

Review Date: 03/11/2012 | Author: Teresa F.

Comments: Scott was very helpful! The service he provided has proven to be excellent! I intend to encourage all our neighbors to hire him to check and clean their vents because even in a fairly new house the vents, especially the dryer vents are IMPORTANT to maintain for health, power efficiency and safety! THis may well be part of our annual spring cleaning!

Review Date: 03/07/2012 | Author: Charles K.

Comments: very knowledgable and professional.

Review Date: 02/28/2012 | Author: Ron B.

Comments: Scott did an excellent job. Prompt, efficient and very reasonable. I will gladly call him back again next year!

Review Date: 02/28/2012 | Author: Maria A.

Comments: A very comepetent professional worker. Thank you.

Review Date: 02/24/2012 | Author: Brock S.

Comments: The gentleman responded quickly to my inquery for service, and made extra-ordinary efforts to provide me with the duct cleaning service I needed in my new home. Very friendly and professional service with an eye for detail, I felt that I was getting far more value than I paid for. Extremely pleased with cleaning job, definately will utilizing this company again. Thank you for a job well done.

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: Martha L.

Comments: Scotty Fountain was very quick in calling us. When he came out he was ready to do the work if we wanted. His price was reasonable so we let him do the job. I would recommend him gladly. ML

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: Anthony G.

Comments: Loved the service and Scott was very courteous and knowledgeable!